Chara-ani HOTD Saeki Busujima


[Uncensored Adult Content] Orgasmic Killer Saeko Busujima will receive the Chara-ani Sculptors treatment turning into a nice Cast-off Soft t-shirt. The second HOTD release have some nice proportions and isn’t something avoidable as the first one.

You just don’t have to take 5 days looking at these pics, since I’m 5 days absent… If you do this, you’ll really regreat… rofl.

Saeko Busujima

Series: HIGH SCHOOL OF THE DEAD
Price: ¥7,600
Release Date: March 2011
Type: Painted PVC & ABS, 1/8 scale (21.5 cm Height)
Manufacturer: Chara-ani
Distributor: Chara-ani

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

2 Responses to Chara-ani HOTD Saeki Busujima

  1. Pingback: Chara-ani HOTD Saeki Busujima | Japan

  2. dcscandal says:

    I love this new edition. I have the first one, but I love these new extras. I like the new base a lot, and she looks amazing with this black apron or whatever that is. What should I do??? I want to buy this new one, too!!! Am I crazy or what???

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

