Updating…

Sorry folks, unfortunately I couldn’t find more time to keep up with the news, because my life this year was just about Work-Eat-Sleep-Work…


Just to keep in touch:

For portuguese:
– I’ll Finish the job on ‘Férias em Tóquio’;
– I’ll post a new Page with ‘Férias em Nagóia’.

For minaa-san:
– I’ll show my reviews and loot brought from both trips;
– I’ll post more often;
– I’ll put some tips inside Tokyo and Nagoya for everyone in English.

Well for now I’ll just put here my day…
Today I went to Shopping D, in the afternoon, just to stress out my body, with an excercise called ‘Pump it Up’, it’s actually a Dance Game… after this went back home, and started rain, so nothing more could be done, my strength were all gone, and NONONO more photos T_T SOB.

But my mom went back home and said “My son, we want McDees!!!”. As a good child, I went there and bought 4 sets, each come with a nice Glass Cup, maybe I’ll review this too… tehee. Now just a daily photoshoot.

leaving Shopping D stores

leaving Shopping D stores

Leaving Shopping D stores

Leaving Shopping D stores

Waiting for My McDees

Waiting for My McDees

And their Thank You Sign just hidden far away from the place...

And their Thank You Sign just hidden far away from the place...

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

Leave a Reply

