ALTER Metraton Figure

DSCN4601

So it’s my First Review on paiki.info also, hope you enjoy it. This is Demonbane’s Metatron from ALTER I already did a review on my fave Figure site (http://www.figure.fm), so I’m only copying my post and pics (coz I’m the author after all).

Name: Metatron
Manufacture: ALTER (Nitro+)
Series: Demobane’s Game
Size: 1/8
Type: PVC Sculpture
Release date: April 2009
Extras:
– 1 dagger;
– 1 lighting saber;
– 1 Figure Support.

DSCN4603

DSCN4600

DSCN4599

DSCN4598

DSCN4597

DSCN4596

DSCN4595

DSCN4594

The figure have a high grade painting, and is very well made, I didn’t see any bad part or bubbles, or anything that would bring me down.

ALTER was always recommended because the quality of everything is UNIQUE. Well they aren’t wrong at all.

This Metatron deserves to be my first review. What a nice Figure!!!

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

Leave a Reply

