eBay Original Phone for iPhone and iPod

iphone-phone01

After I bought my iPod 2nd Generation, I learnt about something amazing, it can use the iPhone Headphones with the MIC!

So I searched on eBay where could I buy a brand new phone, that’s cheap, and not so bad.

Seller: directsz

So here is the deal, they sell Original Phones, yes indeed, they are indeed original. But they are really CHEAP US$10,00 with shipment for Brazil? Uh, what the hell?

Watching carefully the box and the product, I realised they are Original with some defects, for example, after listening with the new phone I realised that the right phone is a bit louder than left.

After talking to directsz they asked if they can repair this problem sending me another one and that should really work, Woah, that was amazing, the new one works really fine.

iphone-phone02

iphone-phone03

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

One Response to eBay Original Phone for iPhone and iPod

  1. Win a free Iphone 4G says:

    Win a free Iphone 4G http://win-a-free-iphone4g.tk/

Leave a Reply

