Nendoroid Database

Saber Lily Nendoroid

Asked on twitter for some alternive Nendoroids Database, and received some nice websites.

On my first trip, I bought many Figmas, and a few Nendoroids. After 2 or 3 months I realised that Nendoroids are far more fun than Figmas, and I also started to plan buy some from the internet.

After this I bought that bootleg Konata Izumi on eBay, I felt a lot depressed, because I never heard of this version of Konata being a Limited one, and never heard about Bootlegs Nendoroids.

These sites are very useful for you to understando the official price and if they are limited versions, or if they come with other stuffs.

@animefigures: http://www.nendoroid.org/nendoroids.php
@Willr123: http://bit.ly/BqXwv

Official Database by Goodsmile

For people who doesn’t know what is Figma, above one of the most gorgeous.
Saber Lily Figma

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

Leave a Reply

