Bootleg Max Factory Ignis

Ignis_XII_bootleg_593
DC.com conrade Einheit12, which has a very nice website here, post sad news about his Max Factory Ignis, bought on eBay. This seller with no heart, sent him a bootleg MaxFactory Ignis, without any care with package handling.

Again, take very careful look for eBay Sellers. On eBay you can find this nice Figure for just €20.00, and the official price is €45.00. Low prices are definetily a risk for your pocket.

Don’t forget to great him on:
Dannychoo
Devianart
Website

Ignis_XII_bootleg_601
Too bad painting skills even for an amateur, borders are so bad painted.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_600
Some bubbles mark on her hair.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_599
Definetily, Original shoulder doesn’t have this line mark.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_597
I’m pretty sure that the black dot on her left arm is from the non painted area on her right arm ^^;

Ignis_XII_bootleg_596
3D painting.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_591
At last, she has pantsu.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_590
A super-deformed snake? No! It’s just HAIR.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_589
Ignis Black Beard.

Ignis_XII_bootleg_588
Ignis Sword after a stress test?

Ignis_XII_bootleg_586
Box State, doesn’t look so bad, right?

Ignis_XII_bootleg_585
Well, now I change your mind.

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

2 Responses to Bootleg Max Factory Ignis

  1. Frank Scurley says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    …..Frank Scurley

  2. Savannah says:

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess I’ll just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

