Mirai Suenaga Persona Skin for Firefox

mirai_personas2
Personas is an interesting way for you to customize your Firefox. He can change the Background of your Toolbar and StatusBar, change the Font Color, and the Background Color (this didn’t work for me).

With some spare time I did this small job using Mirai Suenaga and Dannychoo.com logotype.

If Danny send me an OK for Publish this Persona Skin, I’ll publish on Personas Website under Creative Common License.

Wanna make your own Persona Skin?
mirai_personas

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

5 Responses to Mirai Suenaga Persona Skin for Firefox

  1. Nice work. I’m using it as my skin now haha.

    I didnt’ know about Personas for Firefox, but now that I do I think I’ll use them, and when I have time I might create my own persona ^^.

  2. bad credit loans says:

    I found your blog recently and have been visiting it . I think your way of thinking is good. keep up the good work. If interested in link exchange please contact me.

  3. Cats diet says:

    Since the mid-2000s, the development of energy source is suffering from a rebirth due to developments in battery power and power management technology and issues about progressively unpredictable oil prices and the need to decrease green house gas pollutants.

  4. Huan says:

    Charles Fey a conceput o mașină cu trei role de filare, care conțin un total de cinci simboluri – potcoave, diamante, pică, inimă, și Liberty Bell, care a dat, de asemenea, masina de numele său.

  5. Link says:

    Chiar și atunci când utilizarea acestor dispozitive de jocuri de noroc a fost interzisă în țara sa de origine, după câțiva ani, Fey încă nu a putut ține pasul cu cererea pentru jocul în altă parte.

Leave a Reply

