Kotobukiya Alfin Embryo

From the Nintendo DS Game Shining Force Feather, the awesome work of Sho Kojima deserves a High position on my Most Wanted List. This figure have so much details blending with nice colors, making it perfect for my taste.

I never played Shining Force, but I don’t think I need to play this game to get this awesome figure, as you’ll se on the photos below, this figures rocks totally, more like a bless for my eyes. Let’s get more DETAILS!

== Specification ==
Name: Alfin Embryo
Series: Shining Force Feather for Nintendo DS
Price: JP ¥7,800
Release Date: February 2010
Type: Painted PVC 1/8 Scale (19cm height)
Sculptor: Sho Kojima
Manufacturer: Kotobukiya
Pre-order: Amiami

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

Leave a Reply

