ALPHAMAX Fight Ippatsu! Juden-chan!! Plug Cryostat Charge!


From the manga of same name, Fight Ippatsu Juden-chan is a new masterpiece of ALPHAMAX. Even if it’s not ecchi, the quality is like the same. For some time I spent looking some photos of ALPHAMAX and this figure looks a way better than others, I really don’t know why.

The time is passing-by and I’m still work a lot. I took some time for my blog this week, so bare with some pics and a small specs. Ohh! I think I’ll try some Cold-Cast Figures to see if the are way better or not.

Specifications
Name: Juden-chan
Series: Fight Ippatsu! Juden-chan!!
Price: ¥14,800
Release Date: May 2010
Type: Painted Cold-Cast, non-scale (20.5 cm height)
Sculptor: ???
Manufacturer: ALPHAMAX

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

2 Responses to ALPHAMAX Fight Ippatsu! Juden-chan!! Plug Cryostat Charge!

  1. That is by far, the BEST plug I have ever seen in my life! Wow! good stuff…

  2. Pingback: BlogLinkJapan » ALPHAMAX Fight Ippatsu! Juden-chan!! Plug Cryostat Charge!

Leave a Reply

