Daiki Kogyo Akuma-san Mini-Scale by Yamadaya

Daiki Kogyo is going to release Akuma-san Mini Scale version. Akuma-san is from Yamadaya series, a load of original ero-figures made by Yamadaya.

I think I saw some figures of this awesome sculptor, but the mini-size is not attractive to me. This figure, if I remember, was once sold in 1/7 scale and had a very good look. Yamadaya is a great artist and will contribute for your health.

Specifications
Name: Yamadaya’s Akuma-san
Series: Yamadaya
Price: ¥3,000
Release Date: April 2010
Type: Painted PVC, 1/12 scale (9.0 cm height)
Sculptor: Yamadaya
Manufacturer: Daiki Kogyo
Distributor: Daiki Kogyo

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

3 Responses to Daiki Kogyo Akuma-san Mini-Scale by Yamadaya

  1. Kairu90 says:

    I most definitely want this…but for all the wrong reasons, but she is very cute though. Just ero figures are so much more expensive it seems, or is it just me?

    • paiki says:

      Actually, they are harder to produce, Since the cast-off ability requires some quality PVC, and the way they make their clothes is not that easy.

      But yes, sometimes they get higher prices just for the nude, that’s sad, coz I don’t really leave my figures naked ^^;;;

  2. Vigrx Plus says:

    Brim over I assent to but I think the collection should secure more info then it has.

Leave a Reply

