Kurushima Seisakusho Mie’s Situation from Private Beach 2


Kurushima Seisakusho show us some nice photos preview for Mie of Private Beach 2 ero-game. This figure, called Mie’s situation coz of her pose, is a cast-off figure, just for the bra part and comes with a nice towel to put her over. There’s no base to put her.

They did an awesome job with her oppais and her face, but when I saw the price I realize that this figure is not for me. The pose and the very detailed bikini are very good, and I think if I would have this money I certainly would buy it.

Specifications
Name: Mie’s Situation
Series: Private Beach 2
Price: ¥16,000
Release Date: ??? 2010
Type: Painted PVC, 1/6 scale (19.0 cm width)
Sculptor: Orca Works & Kaihatsuya Sorairo
Manufacturer: Kurushima Seisakusho
Distributor: Kurushima Seisakusho

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

2 Responses to Kurushima Seisakusho Mie’s Situation from Private Beach 2

  1. Densha Otoko says:

    That figure looks good but too Ecchii for me to buy one ^^:;

  2. Affectionate_beauty says:

    How you think when the economic crisis will end? I wish to make statistics of independent opinions!

Leave a Reply

