New Line Tamaki Kosaka Marriage Version from ToHeart2


New Line started the pre-order of Tamaki Kosaka on Wedding Dress. This stunning famous figure of Tamaki Kosaka comes to life, and now we can expect a crown of Kosaka fans getting their brides back to home.

Very unfair build a pretty good figure this time of the year when I don’t have much money on my pockets, and I really want a figure like this one for my collection. My first Kosaka must be a Wedding Dress, desho? She also brings her veil that it’s not on any pics, but I presume is made of cloths, well let’s wait and hope for the best on this figure!

This figure looks so good and detailed that I found an error only on figure Description, 26 cm for Kosaka is definitely 1/7 scale, not 1/6 as described on their e-mail.

Tamaki Kosaka – Marriage

Series: ToHeart2
Price: ¥9,800
Release Date: September 2010
Type: Painted PVC & ABS, 1/7 scale (26.0 cm height)
Sculptor: Goemon
Manufacturer: New Line
Distributor: New Line

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

Leave a Reply

