Nendoroid Petit Angel Beats Coming Soon


Another pick-up from 2ch, scanned from the same magazine, this is the early preview of the next Nendoron works. This whole new group of Nendoroid Petit is expected to burn fast, coming from the success of the Angel Beats Animation over the Japanese TV.

The Nendoroids are really cute, but I think I’ll drop watching this anime… is not worth it, the story is not very good, and every time I watch it, in the end I just felt that I wasted 25 minutes that would be better use if I get other anime to watchlist.

So is Angel Beats on your Figure Wishlist? And you still watching Angel Beats?

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

One Response to Nendoroid Petit Angel Beats Coming Soon

  1. Fabrice says:

    Im all for shiina =)
    hopefully ill be able to get it.

Leave a Reply

