Kaitendo Bakunyuu Maid Kari Yuzuki is the juicy girl of this weekend


Kaitendo has announced a new figure from a not so known doujinshi, it’s the super juicy Yuzuki from Bakunyuu Maid Kari. This nice figure features a lot of meat with a problably cast-off until you find her with just pantsu and stocks.

And I dunno why, her top remembers me Chantilly ^^;; well I guess, I’m gonna eat some strawberries with chantilly now, and take a good weekend. The quality of Kaitendo is not that good, and the price are a bit high, so I’ll pass for this one, just stick with my market strawberries and chantilly is enough for me!

Yuzuki

Series: Bakunyuu Maid Kari
Price: ¥ 9,000
Release Date: October 2010
Type: Painted PVC, 1/6 scale (28.0cm height)
Sculptor: Elliott
Manufacturer: Kaitendo
Distributor: Kaitendo

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

Leave a Reply

