Kaitendo Ikkitousen Kanu Unchou ~ Miss Photogenic Edition ~ Normal and Miyazawa Mokei Version


Kaitendo announced a new figure from one of the most popular anime girls around the figure collectors. it’s Kanu Unchou again doing a Miss Photogenic edition pose, putting two types of bikinis and having two versions, tanned normal and pure white Miyazawa Mokei version (Normal and Miyazawa are different figures, so you need choose one or buy both). This figure doesn’t show a very good quality on her hair, but her body with the possibility of cast-off her bikini makes it very attractive!

Wonder if you guys buy this kind of figure just to see what’s going on under her costume…

Kanu Unchou ~ Miss Photogenic Edition ~

Series: Ikkitousen
Price: ¥8,000
Release Date: October 2010
Type: Painted PVC & ABS, 1/6 scale (14.0 cm height)
Sculptor: Elliott
Manufacturer: Kaitendo
Distributor: Kaitendo

About paiki
paiki.info: News about my travel to Tokyo, and other Tokyo Stuffs. Anime and Figures.

9 Responses to Kaitendo Ikkitousen Kanu Unchou ~ Miss Photogenic Edition ~ Normal and Miyazawa Mokei Version

  1. Pingback: Kaitendo Ikkitousen Kanu Unchou ~ Miss Photogenic Edition ~ Normal and Miyazawa Mokei Version | Japan

  2. bigart.cn says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    frequently!

  3. e cig says:

    It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this article as well as from our discussion made at this place.

  4. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  5. Someone necessarily assist to make significantly posts I would
    state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far?

    I surprised with the analysis you made to make
    this particular publish incredible. Excellent activity!

  6. no-op says:

    It’s in fact very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV,
    so I just use world wide web for that reason, and obtain the newest news.

  7. web page says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem
    to get nearly anything done.

  8. homepage says:

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I have read
    stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I will just book mark this blog.

  9. website says:

    Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since I bookmarked
    it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may
    you be rich and continue to guide other people.

Leave a comment